Twenty One Pilots Amigurumi Pattern

Chances are you’ve already seen these two if you’ve been following me on Instagram. In case social media is not your thing, please allow me to present *drum rolls* the amigurumi version of TWENTY ØNE PILØTS! 😀

Tyler Joseph as “Blurryface”

Six-inch star Josh Dun

Tyler and his backpack

Josh strikes a pose next to a clump of yarn ends

Honey I shrunk TØP!

If you’ve been looking to make your very own miniature TØP, your prayers have been answered. 😋 After almost 12 hours of typing, photo editing and illustrating diagrams, the pattern is now ready. Phew! So go ahead and download the pattern below; you can thank me later. 😉

DOWNLOAD

Enjoy!

If you liked this free amigurumi pattern, would you please consider making a small donation to Animal Nepal? Animal Nepal is a not for profit, animal welfare and rights organization based in Lalitpur, Nepal, which runs two sanctuaries for abused and injured homeless/working animals. This organization is also in the forefront of campaigning for animal rights. If you want to see the wonderful work these folks do, you can check out their Facebook page or their blog . You can also help them by donating here .

 Thank you for caring.

18 thoughts on “Twenty One Pilots Amigurumi Pattern

  1. djselman@tbaytel.net says:

    Would very much love to have the pilot pattern but it states file is not there. Please advise. Thank you.

    Janet

  2. Cynthia Rhodes says:

    Thanks so much my dear friend! So glad you are still designing. I have been doing a little more volunteering for MNPaws (the dog rescue the Digby’s vet founded). Norm and I did an inventory of all their supplies for the dogs and I will keep track of everything so they don’t run out. We are also still foster sitters when someone with a foster needs to leave their foster for a day or two. Digby doesn’t mind a few days, but is always glad when they leave! He sends a big sloppy kiss to the girls! And I send a big hug to you! Continuing creating these wonderful designs! Love you! Cynthia

    • Tales of Twisted Fibers says:

      Thank you for your lovely comment, Cynthia! I’ve been following MNPaws on Facebook and it’s amazing what they do for our four-legged friends. I’m so proud of you—for who you are and what you do, and I’m honored to be your friend. 😘 Digby, on the other hand, sounds more like me. Even I can’t wait for the guests to leave after a day or two. 😄

      Kisses to Digby from the girls and love and hugs to you from me.

Leave a Reply

