Mr. Mojo Risin’

Mister Mojo Amigurumi DesignI never thought I’d have to put up a parental advisory warning on my blog. But there it is, slapped right on top of that photograph. So if you are not supposed to walk into a liquor store and buy yourself a six-pack, you’re not supposed to read this post either. Sorry, but that’s how it goes. Well, as for the rest of us grownups, I guess we can all handle a bit of ‘explicit content’ involving an amigurumi dude and his amigurumi spliff😉

Ladies and gentlemen, please put your hands together for Mister Mojo, a storyteller par excellence and a connoisseur of erm… herbs! Mister Mojo Amigurumi Design Mister Mojo can’t remember the last time he washed his hair. Or his shirt. Or his Bermuda shorts. What he cannot forget though are the ghost stories his dad told him when he was just a child. Though I doubt his dad won any ‘Father of the Year Award’, the old fella sure did turn a young Mojo’s head into a repertory of creepy stories.  Mister Mojo Amigurumi Design That’s why every time Mister Mojo lights up one, he gets into a storyteller mode, getting more and more animated as the bone-chilling story progresses. And you know what, he manages to scare the crap out of everyone, every single time. So if you see this dude with a smoking herb stick, hide your children mommies and daddies—or they will be scar(r)ed for life! Mister Mojo Amigurumi DesignP.S. This amigurumi was made for P, the wonderful guy I happen to be married to🙂

P.P.S. Yes, he loved it😀

40 thoughts on “Mr. Mojo Risin’

    • Twisted Fibers says:

      Thanks so much, Vanja! The pattern is yet to be written since this amigurumi was made for my husband but I’ll let you know when I do. On that note, you’ll definitely qualify for the “Coolest Mom of the Year Award” if you make this one for your son😉

  1. DeepGreen says:

    You are so bad! You make me wish i was a baby – (your baby) – a tiny one with a little ‘pliff…going hehehe – all right; come on pass it already.
    *Your stash – me cuddles.

    “Love is all i got”, says Bud.

  2. Caroline says:

    Love, love, love your work and Mr. Mojo Risin’ is what I would love to make for my husband🙂 He asked me several times to make something like this for him ! It’s so beautiful!!!! Waiting for pattern xxxxx

  3. Kella says:

    I know you’re already being asked for the pattern repeatedly (and why not, it’s awesome)… I know of someone who will absolutely lose his mind if I make him one of these, and so I humbly petition to have my name added to the list of those notified when your pattern becomes available!😛

Leave a Reply

