Thrifty Finn’s Halloween Giveaway

Hello friends. I know I’ve been away for a while but I bring good tidings😀 It’s giveaway time at Thrifty Finn‘s blog (link here) and she’s giving away a load of amazing Halloween related craft goodies (see image below) to one very lucky winner.

All you need to do to enter this giveaway is do any of these three:

  1. Visit her blog, wish her Happy Halloween and tell her where you are from
  2. Post the giveaway image on your blog and link it back to her blog post
  3. Guess where is she originally from

It’s that simple! Hurry though if you want to participate; the giveaway ends October 15😀

In other news, I’ve been working on a couple of Holiday themed projects. One of these is actually ready to be blogged about; the only thing stopping me from posting it is the darned camera battery charger which died on me😦 But I shall fix that very soon and be back again with shiny new photos of my new projects. Till then, take care and keep crafting🙂

Leave a Reply

