And they were all yellow

What’s with me and Brit bands today! My head is currently like a Billboard UK Top 10 chart. This morning it was Radiohead’s Creep. Now Chris Martin is doing a ‘Coldplay: MTV Unplugged in Kathmandu’ inside my head. The only problem is the entire song list consists of Yellow in ten different versions. Alright, so what induced this Brit mania this time?

Chrysanthemum carinatum

This cute little bugger (photo above), planted lovingly some months ago by my dear husband. Now all white, bright and YELLOW!

Wait, that’s not all. Want to see more white and YELLOW?

In Bloom: Not a Nirvana reference. Seriously.

Here. In my living room. Flowers I’d knitted recently. They are all white and YELLOW!😉

2 thoughts on “And they were all yellow

Leave a Reply

